Royal Brinkman España S.L. 

spanjeErik de Smalen 
Polígono La Redonda 
Calle XIII,  75  
04710 Santa María del Águila (Almería) 
Spain 

Tel. +34 950 346 800
Fax. +34 950 346 855 
E-mail: info@brinkman.es


MXRoyal Brinkman Mexico
Región: Querétaro y al norte de Querétaro
Calle Primer Retorno Universitario No 1, Int. 79
Terra Business Park, Condomio B
C.P. 76269
El Marques, Queretaro
Mexico

Ben Sosef
Celular: +52 (1) 442 111 9396
Correo: ben@brinkman.com 


Oficina central:

nederlandBrinkman International BV 
Postbus 2 
2690 AA 's-Gravenzande 
the Netherlands 
Click here for directions 

Tel. +31 (0) 174 446 100 
Fax. +31 (0) 174 446 151 
E-mail: royal@brinkman.com 


vlag-australie.pngRoyal Brinkman Australia

Brinkman Australia Pty Ltd

2 Downard Street
Braeside, Victoria 3195

Phone: +61 418 356937
Website: www.brinkman.com.au 
E-mail: info@brinkman.com.au 


Brinkman (Horticultural Service) UK Ltd. 

engelandHeron Buildings
Plaxton Bridge Road
Woodmansey
Beverley
East Yorkshire
HU17 0RT
United Kingdom

Tel. +44 (0) 148 284 2123
Fax. +44 (0) 148 284 0444
E-mail: sales@brinkmanuk.co.uk


Brinkman France frankrijk

35-Rue du Rond d' Eau
ZI de la Saussaye
45075 Orléans Cedex 2
France
Tel: 02 38 69 60 39
Portable: 06 07 28 88 52
Fax: 02 38 69 37 72
E mail adresse: bloois@brinkman.com

Région Bretagne
114 rue Rolland Garros
Bâtiment, 4e Etage
29490 Guipavas
Tel: 02 98 36 53 75
Portable: 06 89 72 48 53
Fax: 02 98 36 53 75
E mail adresse:  claude.segalen@brinkman.com


Brinkman Polska 

polenOddział Warszawa, Bronisze WRSRH
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki, Bronisze, ul. Poznańska 98
szef oddziału: Adam Piotrowski 
Tel. +48 227 215 804
Fax. +48 227 222 918
E-mail: warszawa@brinkman.pl

Oddział Tychy, 43-100 Tychy, ul. Katowicka 38
szef oddziału: Joanna Czylok 
Tel. +48 323 262 060
Fax. +48 323 262 066
E-mail: tychy@brinkman.pl

Oddział Poznań, 61-324 Poznań, ul. Ostrowska 452
szef oddziału: Przemysław Kowalewski
Tel. +48 618 726 151
Fax. +48 618 726 150
E-mail: poznan@brinkman.pltsjechie


Zástupce pro ČR,Karel Ostárek tel. +420 724 043 792
E-mail: karel@brinkman.cz


hongarije

Brinkman Hungary KFT 

Kapcsolat: Giel Heijboer
Szántó Kovács János u. 180
6800 Hódmezövásárhely
Hungary

Tel. +36 62 243 247
Tel. +36 62 533 260
Fax. +36 62 243 254

E-mail: info@brinkman.hu
E-mail: hungary@brinkman.com 


Brinkman Bulgaria
Contact: Siana Zhelyazkova 
Tel. +359 897 853 878
E-mail: siana@brinkman.com

 


vlag-roemenie.jpgBrinkman Romania

Sales Romania & Moldova 

Contact: György-Hangan Cristina  

Tel. +36 30 830 44 42
Tel ROM.  +40 31 63 000 96

E-mail: cristina@brinkman.hu


vlag-servie.jpgBrinkman Srbija

Contact: Borislav Konstantinovic

Tel. +381 063 714 3595
Tel. +381 021 445 996
E-mail: konstantinovic@brinkmanscg.com


turksevlagBrinkman Türkiye
Brinkman Tarım Ticaret Limited Şirketi
Contact: Tansel Bukulen
Tel: +90 539 691 50 60
Tel: +31 627 746 970
Tel: +31 (0) 174 44 63 05
E-mail: tansel@brinkman.com

Contact: Nurfan Akcan
Tel: +90 532 156 15 00
E-mail: nurfan@brinkman.com
Adres:
Antalya - Burdur Karayolu Üzeri
Toptancılar Birliği Sitesi 102 Ada B Blok No: 7
Döşemealtı – ANTALYA / TURKEY


deutschland

Royal Brinkman GmbH

Address:
Carl-Kühne-Straße 2 
47638 Straelen
Duitsland

Tel. +49 (0) 2839 562 9018 
Fax. +31 (0) 77 320 8950 
E-mail: info@royalbrinkman.de


 

Click here to see our foreign offices contact information

Click here to see our foreign dealers contact information